Pinned Posts
Post Title Author Replies Last Reply Info
Offworld Trading Company Support FAQ
0 Replies
GUIDE: Setting Up Discord
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company YouTube Video List
9 Replies
Offworld Trading Company Review Roundup
1 Replies
Master Changelog List - OTC
0 Replies
Recently Active Posts
Post Title Author Replies Last Reply Info
Price-Based Trading, Stockpiling, & Options UI Features
1 Replies
Jupiter's Forge Campaign : Teleportation perk does not function
3 Replies
Casts from the Asteroid Belt FFA Tournament
1 Replies
Daily Challenges have tougher AI on replay!!!!
1 Replies
4th Newcomers 4FFA Tournament!
2 Replies
HQ selection in skirmish
2 Replies
How do I access Ceres map?
2 Replies
Faction Overview with Basic Founds
1 Replies
Sign up now for the 5th Newcomers FFA Tournament on August 19th (19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT)
2 Replies
Watch Offworld Kings: Dec 16th 19:00 GMT (14:00 EST)
0 Replies
next_version Tournament: December 9th
3 Replies
New Players Tournament: December 2nd (20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST)
0 Replies
Weekly Discussion - Feature Wishlist
2 Replies
Clippy said "I said I will murder your familly" to me during ranked game again
0 Replies
Common Mistakes: Construction Resources & Adjacency Bonuses
2 Replies
Low fps, 100% gpu usage on gtx 970
1 Replies
I have a method to mute bad manner and cursing in ranked games OTC.
0 Replies
Weekly Discussion - Black Market
0 Replies
Clippy said "I will kill your family" to me during ranked game
20 Replies
Offworld Nightmares: October 28th, 19:00 GMT
2 Replies
Offworld Kings: October 2017
2 Replies
Stuck on “Match Ready!”
2 Replies
Offworld Trading Company (1.16.17762)
0 Replies
Offworld Kings: September 2017
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company stream tonight at 6:30pm ET!
0 Replies
5th New Players Tournament Casts
1 Replies
Randomly, the game will put itself into a small black window that shows nothing but still runs and I cannot get it to come back to full screen
0 Replies
Locked Screen on Start Menu
1 Replies
Offworld Trading Company v1.14.16608
0 Replies
Bug: Resources not showing up on certain tiles.
1 Replies
Infinite Map Challenge stops at 100 maps
2 Replies
Offworld Trading Company patch 1.13.16271
0 Replies
How to avoid hostile takeover?
1 Replies
When selling resources money randomly goes to near zero. Apparently it's auto-buy.
2 Replies
Offworld Trading Company patch 13 (1.13.15846)
0 Replies
Bug: Cannot click the restart mission button after failing the final mission of a campaign
6 Replies
crashes!
1 Replies
Online server is always 'unavailable'
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company Patch 1.11.15121
4 Replies
The game crashes frequently, says it's AMD drivers stopping and restarting.
3 Replies
Campaign BUG
3 Replies
CHEATERS! I hate those bloody pirates.
0 Replies
Protection Against Mutiny
1 Replies
can't scan for resources
1 Replies
Electronics
1 Replies
On a scale of Sushi to Bacon...
1 Replies
So I lose repeatedly lost to Rubio...
1 Replies
Stock Stuffs
0 Replies
OTC GOG vs Steam
2 Replies
Offworld Trading Company patch 1.10.14664
0 Replies
Sub Category Posts Replies Latest Post
Offworld Support 242 643
Icon Legend - Click To Show
Stardock Forums v1.0.0.0    #108492  web02   Server Load Time: 00:00:00   Page Render Time: